Sign Up (Swims & Jobs)

Mon Apr 1

Snack Bar Shift Sign Up (Pick 2)
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 2:00 PM

The swim team run the Snack Bar for the community as a 'thank you' for the use of the pool for practice and meets. All families are asked to sign up for a minimum of two (2) sessions. Details and directions are located in the Snack Bar and any Officer, Board member or seasoned member can help answer any questions. Thanks in advance for your time!

Sat Jun 15

Time Trials 2019
Sully Station
Start: 8:30 AM

All Age Group Swimmers will entered to swim all 4 strokes unless coach has informed them otherwise.  Mini-Stars do not participate in Time Trials unless specifically requested by Coaches.

Fri Jun 21

Pep Rally
Sully Station Pool Deck
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Sat Jun 22

A Meet at Fairfax Station
6203 Old Arrington Dr., Fairfax Station, VA 22039
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 24

B Meet vs Poplar Tree
Sully Station Pool Deck
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jun 28

Pep Rally
Sully Station Pool Deck
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sat Jun 29

A Meet at Great Falls
761 Walker Road, Great Falls, VA 22066
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Mon Jul 1

B Meet vs Brookfield
Sully Station Pool Deck
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jul 5

Pep Rally
Sully Station Pool Deck
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Sat Jul 6

A Meet vs Brandywine
Sully Station Pool Deck
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 8

B Meet at Oakton
11714 Flemish Mill Court, Oakton, VA 22124
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 10

Divisional Relays
Sully Station Pool Deck
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet